WELCOME TO BISHOPTON PRIMARY SCHOOL - Latest News: Our Easter Fayre will be held at Bishopton on Saturday 12th April from 12-2pm, we hope to see you all there!!!!

 

September 2013 to July 2014

 


All Dates are Inclusive

*Please note we have two more Teacher Training days to add - We will

inform you as soon as the dates have been confirmed*

 

Autumn Term 2013

 

Term starts - Tuesday 3 September 2013 *

Half term - Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2013 *

Start back - Monday 4th November 2013

Term ends Friday 20 December 2013 *

 

Spring Term 2014

 

County Teacher Day - Monday 6th January 2014

Term starts - Tuesday 7th January

Half Term- Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Start back - Monday 24th February

Term ends - Friday 11th April

 

Summer Term 2014

 

Term Starts - Monday 28th April

May Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May

Half Term - Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Start back - Monday 2nd June

Term ends - Friday 18th July

 

(*Subject to changes)

 

 

 

 

Powered by schools.ik.org an Internet Kit Ltd service