WELCOME TO BISHOPTON PRIMARY SCHOOL - Latest News: Our final assembly for this academic year will be held at 1.30 on Thursday 17th July. Children can be collected at approximately 2.30 or normal finishing time...

September 2013 to July 2014

 


All Dates are Inclusive

*Please note, we add further Teacher Training days throughout the year and will  inform you as soon as the dates have been confirmed - Please keep checking your weekly Bishopton Bulletin for the latest information regarding dates*

 

Summer Term 2014

Term Starts - Monday 28th April

May Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May

Half Term - Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

INSET - Monday 2nd June

Term Starts - Tuesday 3rd June

Term ends - Friday 18th July

Autumn term 2014

  • Term starts Monday 1 September 2014 *
  • Half term Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014 *
  • Term ends Friday 19 December 2014 *

Spring term 2015

  • Term starts Tuesday 6 January 2015 *
  • Half term Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February 2015 *
  • Term ends Friday 27 March 2015 *

Summer term 2015

  • Term starts Monday 13 April 2015 *
  • Half term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2015 *
  • Term ends Friday 17 July 2015 * 

(*Subject to changes)

 

 

 

 

Powered by schools.ik.org an Internet Kit Ltd service